For info on our awesome Junior league, please reach out to Dayna via email. The Junior program was visited by some curling legends this season.

Shannon and one of our Junior girls teams out on the ice.

Shannon Kleibrink brought her Olympic medal and her skills out to Junior League. Working with one team at a time, she focused on proper hack and rock alignment, as well as delivery position and release.

Brendan surrounded by the whole Junior Curling Club.

Brendan Bottcher came out to visit and work with Junior League as well. He spoke to the curlers about what it takes to a be a champion. He then gave some tips and ran some drills on alignment and delivery. He finished off the night joining the kids in their curling games.

Coach Mike Landry, Sophia Bohning, Ella Landry, Kamryn Zanolli, and Ashlee Androschuk

Team Bohning consists of Ashlee Androschuk (lead), Kamryn Zanolli (second), Ella Landry (third) and Sophia Bohning (skip). This team has curled together all season on the U15 Alberta Junior Tour. Congratulations to Team Bohning for bringing home Silver in the 2024 Alberta Winter Games! They also just qualified for Provincials set for the end of February in Lacombe.

Reagan Hynes, Bryce Hynes, Walker Landry, and Jake Weber

Team Landry consists of Bryce Hynes (lead), Reagan Hynes (second), Jake Weber (third from Calgary Winter Club) and Walker Landry (skip). Walker and Reagan also curled on the U15 Alberta Junior Tour with their mixed team (McKinley Harper- lead & Torron Chambers - third). Congratulations to Team Landry for placing seventh overall in the 2024 Alberta Winter Games! Alberta Winter Games is gender specific categories.


2023 Mens' League Champions.

Team Harold Nelson
A Champion
Team Harold Nelson standing together
Team Bartling
B Champion
Team Bartling standing together
Team Wenaas
C Champion
Team Wenaas standing together


There wasn't enough interest for a 2023/2024 Ladies team but registration for the 2024/2025 season will be posted here when it opens so subscribe to be notified when it is available.


2023 Mixed League Champions

Team Bierkos
A Champion
Team Bierkos standing together
Team Cory Nelson
B Champion
Team Cory Nelson standing together
Team Buchan
C Champion
Team Buchan standing together


2024/2025 registration forms will be posted here when registration opens. Subscribe if you would like to be notified when they are available.


Insurance waivers with accessible online submission and printable options will be posted here once registration forms are posted.