About DV Curling Club


Welcome to DV Curling Club! Whether you are looking for information on upcoming bonspiels, booking the rink for events, browsing our current events, or signing up for league, you have come to the right place. Just a note, our website is currently going through a major update, so some sections are a bit sparse but more awesome content and new features are coming soon!


The first curling rock on the ice, thrown in 1957

The DV Curling Club has a rich history and supports its town wherever it can, including events like the Oilmen's and Zorn bonspiels. Stay tuned for pictures and causes that have been a part of DV Curling Clubs past and ones we plan to support coming up.


Club Executive

Cory Nelson, President

Harold Nelson, Vice President

Cheryl Thomas, Treasurer

Jen Sinclair, Secretary & Registration

Dayna Landry, Junior League Coordinator

Chris Sinclair, Corporate Sponsorship


Wade Thomas

Bill Birnie

Sabrina Hlushak

Ice Makers

Aaron Bartling

Ron Cutting